top of page

HAMMERSKY VINEYARDS ENAGEMENTS

hey love!

DSC_8269.jpg
Recent Posts

Hi, I'm Amber Parsons

 

It’s nice to meet you! Along with being a wedding and lifestyle photographer, I’m also a wife and a mother. Most days you can find me in sweat pants with messy hair working from bed as my two-year old daughter and golden doodle run around our cozy apartment. When I’m not working, I love to be outdoors and on little adventures with my family. We only have one life, I believe in making it count, keeping it real, meeting new people and singing at the top of your lungs with the radio up and the windows down. 

 TOP PICKS
 FAVORITE
THINGS
01

GOOD

VIBES

02

NEW 

FRIENDS

03

GOOD

FOOD

04

CAFES

05

ROAD TRIPS

WITH THE 

MUSIC BLARING

Follow Us
 BUSINESS
 POSTS
10 THINGS I'M SURE YOU DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT ME

01.

I SECRETLY THINK I'M A GOOD SINGER...I'M NOT LOL

02.

I STILL LIKE JA RULE 

WHATS LOOOOVVEEE... 

03.

I HAVE 3 SISTERS WHO ARE MY BEST FRIENDS MOST OF THE TIME ;)

04.

I'VE HAD BACK SURGERY 3 YEARS AGO

05.

I HAVE THE BIGGEST SWEET TOOTH EVER LIKE FOR REALS ITS A PROBLEM

06.

IF MONEY WASN'T AN ISSUE I'D HAVE 6 KIDS

07.

MY LOVE LANGUAGE IS WORDS OF AFFIRMATION 

08.

I BELIEVE FAILURE IS A GOOD THING

09.

I SLEEP IN TILL AT LEAST 9/10 EVERY DAY 

10.

ONLY ^ BECAUSE I DON'T GO TO BED TILL ABOUT 3 AM 

bottom of page